Register of data protection fee payers - Entry details

Registration reference:
Date registered:
Registration expires:
30 July 2024
Payment tier:
Tier 1
Data controller:
The Orangery
28 Headlands
NN15 7HP
Other names:
  • Badock's Wood E-ACT Academy
  • Bourne End E-ACT Academy
  • Braintcroft E-ACT Academy
  • Chalfont Valley E-Act Primary Academy
  • City Heights E-ACT Academy
  • Denham Green E-ACT Primary Academy
  • DSLV E-ACT Academy
  • E-ACT Blackley Academy
  • E-ACT Royton and Crompton Academy
  • E-ACT The Grange School
  • Greenfield E-ACT Primary Academy
  • Hareclive Academy
  • Heartlands Academy
  • Ilminster Avenue E-ACT Academy
  • Mansfield Green E-ACT Academy
  • Merritts Brook E-ACT Primay Academy
  • Nechells Primary E-ACT Academy
  • North Birmingham Academy
  • Parkwood E-ACT Academy
  • Pathways E-ACT Primary Academy
  • Perry Court E-ACT Academy
  • Reedswood E-ACT Primary Academy
  • Shenley Academy
  • St Ursulas E-ACT Academy
  • The Crest Academy
  • The Oldham Academy North
  • The Parker E-ACT Academy
  • West Walsall E-ACT Academy
  • Willenhall E-ACT Academy
Data Protection Officer:
28 Headlands
NN15 7HP
[email protected]
Download registration certificate

Back to Search Page